The intrance and the outrance: building forts

This picture shows what used to be my living room. I was so proud of it because I finally got all the toys out of it and into other rooms. The kids found a YouTube channel all about making forts so this is all they do now! They are having fun, I’m not sure about this new layout. The funniest thing I’ve heard as they are working on it is Thomas saying “this is the intrance and this is the outrance”. 

This entry was posted in Us!!!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

