Purex with Crystals Review and Giveaway

I received a bottle of Purex plus Fabric Softener with Crystal Fragrance. to review.  I knew that I love the crystals, so I thought the chances were pretty good that I would like the detergent too.  I DID!!!  Our clothes were clean and smelled so good!  I love that it was all together, I didn’t even need to add crystals or fabric softener to the wash.  Easy Peasy and affordable!! One product that is doing the work of 3!

Would you like to try it for FREE?  Please leave me a comment to be entered to win a free bottle coupon!  Share with your friends too, I have more giveaways coming up soon! Winners will be notified by email May 8th, 2013.

*Disclosure: I received a free bottle of detergent from Purex in exchange for my honest review.  I was not required to write a possitive review not was I compensated in any other way.  All opinions I have expressed are my own or those of my family.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the  FTC regulations.

This entry was posted in other product reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Purex with Crystals Review and Giveaway

  1. Julie says:

    Purex is the only laundry detergent I use thanks

Leave a Reply

