Don’t cha just love foaming hand soap?

I do!  We go through much less soap when the kids use the foaming stuff!  Dial sent me the cutest soap to put out at Christmas time.  I received two bottles of foaming hand soap from their Holiday Collection…so cute!

We got a Holiday scene one and a Santa.  They also have a snowman and a candy cane design.  The bottles looked great for the holidays and it was filled with antibacterial soap.  This being such a terrible flu season- it was so awesome to have soap I knew would kill 99% of germs!  WooHoo!! There has been lots of hand washing going on around here! Evie has started potty training and she LOVES to wash her hands after she goes!  She smells very good now and should be virtually germ free! 🙂 Did I mention she has to go potty every few minutes ?!

*Dial provided a free sample of their Holiday Foaming Hand Soap for this post.  My participation is voluntary and my opinions, as always are my own.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

