A giveaway for you! PG Key: Safe Key

Hello Everyone!  I have a give away for you!  I am ready to take my blog to the next level!  Please follow our adventures!  I will be posting more reviews along with our family’s activities.

I am giving away a PG Key:Safe Key.  I had done a review for it earlier.  Here is the link to my review.  This is a parental control for the internet on your computer.  To enter: 1 entry for a comment and 1 entry for “following” me on facebook.  There is a link to the right to “Follow this Blog”.    Winner will be chosen at random on March 28, 2010.

 

This entry was posted in other product reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A giveaway for you! PG Key: Safe Key

  1. Spoonie says:

    I finally got registered and logged in! yay!!

    I love your review of PG Key, sounds like something we need around here. My Aspie8 has been making midnight computer sessions, I’ve locked down his computer but that also means I have to unlock it for him to do his online lessons.

Leave a Reply

