Christmas 2009

Twas the night before Christmas…..everything’s ready, even the new bikes!

Stockings first….

We had a great Christmas. As usual my favorite part is the kids gift exchange.  They are each given $10 to spend on each sibling and each parent.  They sometimes go in together to buy bigger gifts.  They get so creative and really think about what the other person would like. I love to see them shop, wrap and WAIT!  Then Christmas morning they are so excited!  That’s THE best part!!!!

This entry was posted in Us!!!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Christmas 2009

  1. marsha32 says:

    I'm glad I've chosen you as one of my many to open from the linky's list at the Ultimate Block Party blog…..
    I had an account here already and forgot all about it.
    I think it's about time I start blogging here about my homeschooling!!
    or at least announcing my squidoo lenses on homeschooling.

Leave a Reply

